Profile Picture

My profile picture is of me in my house, taking a selfie, and it was a while ago. There are many reasons why this is my profile picture, it was a nice picture, hair was on point, and I liked it. The reason it’s a nice picture is because I’m smiling sort of and I feel that others would like it to. My hair was nice and that’s a big part in my pictures, I try to make my hair look as great as possible before I post a picture of mine. If I like my photo then I’m going to for sure put it up for others to see. I think that my photo is nice because it shows that I try to look nice for whoever is viewing my Facebook or Twitter, or the people that I am currently already friends with.  My cover photo shows that I am a car enthusiast and my favorite car would have to be the Nissan GTR, the one I have up is a R35 model but I like all of them. It is my dream car which I hope of having some day. Image

Leave a Reply

